Brand New – Card Kits!!

Green & Brown Circles Thank You Card w/EnvelopeI have a new item that I just put together, I call them “Card Kits”. Basically it is a kit with everything you need to create a card. The best part is, for those who are not that crafty I’ve already started the card for you. All it really needs is to be assembled and glued together. It has everything you need with instructions and a picture of what it should look like – it also comes with an envelope. The first set that I have available are kits to create the Green & Brown Circles card I just created.

I have 3 of these Kits available for purchase, each kit creates 1 Thank You card (5-1/2 x 4-1/2 with the envelope).

This entry was posted in Card Kits, Thank You Cards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment