Baby Cowboy… Welcome!

Baby Cowboy Shower SetI grabbed another sketch from Paper Craft Planet and went to work on the card and gift that I needed for a shower I’m going to tomorrow. I used sketch sk094010 if anyone is keeping up πŸ˜‰ I decided to make a matching gift, so used the same papers and digi stamp on the outside of the white bag. I loved the digi stamp cowboy – cause my new cousin is destined to be a cowboy. Details are below.

Baby Cowboy Shower Set – card size 6”x5”
Brown Paper, Bazzill Basics Mocha Divine
Digi Stamp, My Grafico by Cherie Reve
White Fabric Stickers, Thickers by American Crafts
Blue Ink, StudioG

This entry was posted in Gift Wrapping, Shower Cards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Baby Cowboy… Welcome!

  1. Cindy Morman says:

    You always do a Great Job Holly, It is all Really Cute, see you tomorrow.

Leave a comment